Adventure News

Home > News
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Having signed up a new-look outfit of elite riders, Team Bestmed-ASG will be focused on making a major impact on the South African cycling scene this [...]
Monday, 13 February 2017
Functioning with a chronic lung disease, Cannonville resident Peter Moore wants to send out a message of inspiration to other sufferers when he takes [...]
Saturday, 11 February 2017
The Ellsworth-ASG outfit of Pieter Seyffert and Travis Walker finished off the TransCape mountain bike race in style by claiming victory on the final [...]
Friday, 10 February 2017
The new professional team of Pieter Seyffert and Travis Walker claimed their fifth stage victory as the TransCape mountain bike race paid tribute to [...]
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Belgian Eddy Feliers celebrated his 49th birthday in style as he and teammate Kristof de Neys took the stage win on the fifth day of the TransCape [...]
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Capetonian Billy Stelling forged ahead on a muddy day in the TransCape mountain bike race to win his third stage on the trot and don the leader's [...]
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Despite riding with a broken rib, defending men's solo champion Billy Stelling won his second stage in a row on the third day of the TransCape [...]
Monday, 6 February 2017
After a rainy opening stage, riders were presented with different conditions today as pace-setters Pieter Seyffert and Travis Walker consolidated [...]
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Despite wet conditions, Pieter Seyffert and Travis Walker kicked off their new partnership on a perfect note by winning the opening stage of the [...]
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Team Telkom's David Maree edged RoadCover's Kent Main in a sprint finish to snatch the men's honours in the Bestmed Berge en Dale Championship at [...]