Adventure Articles

Home > Articles
Monday, 23 April 2018
A number of SA’s elite trail runners will be seen going for gold at the 10th annual AfricanX Trailrun presented by ASICS at Boschendal Wine Estate [...]
Monday, 23 April 2018
A group of young performing arts enthusiasts from the Amy Foundation will showcase their talent at the 4th annual FNB Cape Town 12 ONERUN on Sunday, [...]
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
The organisers of the Fedhealth IMPI Challenge are proud to welcomed Mitchum as an event partner in 2018. [...]
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
The organisers of the Fedhealth IMPI Challenge are excited to welcome Under Armour as the event’s apparel partner in 2018. [...]
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
(Cape Town, 6 February 2018) With the City of Cape Town and parts of the Western Cape in the midst of a severe drought, organisers of the Old Mutual [...]
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
World Championship 10 000m silver medallist, Joshua Cheptegei is the first big name to be announced to compete in the inaugural Athletix Grand Prix [...]
Monday, 5 February 2018
The 2017 FNB Cape Town 12 ONERUN saw runners donate an impressive combined total of R112 555.00 to the event’s two charities, Die Burger Kersfonds [...]
Friday, 2 February 2018
The fastest man in Africa, Akani Simbine will start his 2018 season on Thursday, 08 March 2018 at the second of three Athletix Grand Prix Meetings at [...]
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Stillwater Sports is excited to welcome FALKE South Africa as a partner to the largest XTERRA in the world, the Fedhealth XTERRA Grabouw. [...]
Monday, 29 January 2018
The AfricanX Training Run #3 will take place at the picturesque MTO Trails’Jonkershoek plantation (Stellenbosch) this coming Saturday, 03 February [...]