Adventure News

Home > News
Friday, 22 September 2017
A route which suits cyclists of all levels should ensure that the Bestmed Satellite Championship, which takes place next month, remains a prominent [...]
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Organisers of the Tshwane Classic are intent on making the mass participation road cycling race a family festival when it takes place in Pretoria on [...]
Monday, 18 September 2017
Mountain bikers were treated to amazing weather, superb mountain bike trails and magnificent views at the 3rd annual Fedhealth MTB Challenge at [...]
Sunday, 17 September 2017
The in-form Brendon Davids achieved a career first when he raced to victory in the three-day Bestmed Jock Tour, which culminated at the Mbombela [...]
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Pro cyclist Jayde Julius risked all when he joined an early breakaway on the second stage of the Bestmed Jock Tour, but his gamble paid off when he [...]
Friday, 15 September 2017
Kent Main executed his strategy to perfection to win the opening stage of the three-day Bestmed Jock Tour in Kaapsehoop, Mpumalanga, today. [...]
Thursday, 14 September 2017
The 2017 FNB Joburg 10K CITYRUN will boast an exceptionally strong women’s field on Sunday, 24 September 2017. [...]
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Kent Main plans to use his international experience to his advantage when he lines up for the three-day Bestmed Jock Tour in Mbombela, Mpumalanga, on [...]
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Although the route builders are striving hard to create a balanced course, competitors in the Varsity MTB Challenge at the end of the month will have [...]
Thursday, 31 August 2017
A race village with plenty to offer is expected to take the Varsity MTB Challenge to another level when the annual mountain bike race takes place next [...]