Adventure Articles

Home > Articles > Running
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Fresh from his 79th Robben Island crossing, extreme open water swimmer Ryan Stramrood, who competed in last year’s Torpedo SwimRun Cape, has said [...]
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Late Entries Here! [...]
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Running for those who cannot. [...]
Monday, 21 May 2018
Bushman's Nek - Ultra runner Hylton Dunn won the overall line honours at the 2018 Giants Cup two-day trail run in the Southern Drakensberg, in the [...]
Monday, 21 May 2018
Castleburn - The 32km first stage of the Giant's Cup trail run in the Southern Drakensberg was completely dominated by experienced trail runner Hylton [...]
Thursday, 17 May 2018
For the 2018 installment of the Sneeuberg Traverse we are changing venue and we will also be changing the route, with some very interesting surprises [...]
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
[...]
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
This was probably the best way to start off your Mother’s Day, a scamper on the best mountain in the country. [...]
Thursday, 10 May 2018
Thabang Mosiako will make his comeback on the road at the 2018 FNB Cape Town 12 ONERUN on Sunday, 20 May 2018. [...]
Monday, 7 May 2018
FALKE South Africa has teamed up with two of the North West Province’s most revered off road events, the FNB Magalies Monster MTB Classic and FNB [...]